Featuring music you didn’t hear in the following Coverville episodes, and set aside for your Coverville Citizen listening pleasure:


This episode of Coverville Bonus Tracks features:

Title Artist Album Original Artist More
1 My Heart Belongs to Daddy Sinéad O’Connor The Black Album Cole Porter
2 Black Coffee Sinead O’Connor Am I Not Your Girl Sarah Vaughn
Album Black Coffee - Am I Not Your Girl?
3 Nothing Compares 2 U Ben Taylor Cover Tunes Family
4 Love Hurts Sinéad O’Connor She Who Dwells in the Secret Place of the Most High Shall Abide Under the Shadow of the Almighty Everly Brothers
Album Sinéad O'Connor
5 Sister I’m A Poet Colin Meloy Colin Meloy Sings Morrissey Morrissey
6 You Don’t Mess Around With Jim Josh Turner Long Black Train Jim Croce
Album You Don't Mess Around With Jim - Long Black Train
7 Lover’s Cross Jake Newton Before the Goldrush Jim Croce
8 Operator (That’s Not The Way It Feels) Toby Lightman Everwood Soundtrack Jim Croce
Album Operator - Everwood (Original Television Soundtrack)

49 minutes | This episode is part of the Coverville: Bonus Tracks feed, a series produced as a thank you for Coverville Citizens. To subscribe to the Coverville: Bonus Tracks feed, visit The Coverville Citizen Page

Back Beat Media

Subscribe: (MP3 feed) | (AAC feed)