Coverville: Musically Challenged LIVE This Saturday

The next LIVE edition of Coverville Musically Challenged will be recorded Saturday, May 22 at 6pm Mountain (5pm Pacific, 8pm Eastern). If you want to be a contestant, send an email to the Coverville email address with the subject line: Musically Challenged Contestant,...