Good evening, ladies and gentlemen. I’ll just let you know what’s on the show tonight:

Title Artist Original Artist:
Dead Steve Burns They Might Be Giants
She Said She Said Jason Rubero The Beatles
Take On Me ADD Music a-ha
Telephone Line Sunnyvale ELO
Avenues and Alleyways Rinaldi Sings Tony Christie
Under The Milky Way Steve Ball The Church

41 minutes |

Sponsored by iPodderX and Static 120x60 Banner