Marc Collin, the producer of Nouvelle Vague (Bossa Nova-styled covers of punk singles), has a new project called Hollywood, Mon Amour. The new album features 13 covers of songs made popular in movie soundtracks, like “Call Me” (Blondie), “Don’t You Forget About Me” (Simple Minds) and “This Is Not America” (David Bowie).

The album features guest vocals like Yael Naim, Juliette Lewis and Katrine Ottosen.

What’s even better? You can get the album for free by signing up for a free eMusic trial (and you’ll still have 12 songs left, which you can use for the earlier Nouvelle Vague albums):

Here’s the eMusic sign-up:

Here’s the Hollywood, Mon Amour album on eMusic:
Hollywood, Mon Amour