Episode(s) Artist Length Artwork Album Original Artist Year Buy
Devin 3:14 Under the Covers iggy Pop 2014
The Jolly Boys 3:57 Great Expectation iggy Pop 2010
Makrosoft 4:04 Stereo also playable mono iggy Pop 2006
Michael Hutchence 4:37 Batman Forever iggy Pop 1995
Siouxsie & The Banshees 4:09 Twice Upon A Time: The Singles iggy Pop 1987