Episode(s) Artist Length Artwork Album Original Artist Year Buy
Jukebox The Ghost 6:09 I Love You Always Forever - Single New Order 2012
Autokratz 4:16 Ministry of Sound: Uncovered 3 New Order 2011
The Dark Esquire 4:50 Ceremony - A New Order Tribute New Order 2010
Cobra Verde 4:12 Copycat Killers New Order 2005
Kiki & Herb 4:36 Will Die For You New Order 2005
Shelter Belt 4:05 These Songs Were Not Written By Shelter Belt New Order
Pop Noir 7:06 Unknown Album New Order
Andy Hawk & The Train Wreck Endings 4:57 Another Storyline New Order